Faculty & Staff Overview

Staff Directory

DSPT President - Fr. Michael Sweeney, OP

Michael Sweeney, OP
President
msweeney@dspt.edu

510-883-2083

DSPT Academic Dean - Fr. Chris Renz, OP
Chris Renz, OP
Academic Dean
crenz@dspt.edu            

510-883-2084

DSPT VP of Finance & Administration - Ian Brooks
Ian Brooks
Vice President of Finance and Operations
ibrooks@dspt.edu            

510-883-2056

DSPT - Michael Chinnavaso
Michael Chinnavaso
Director of Advancement & Donor Relations
           
510-883-7159
DSPT Director of Student Services - Colleen Power
Colleen Power
Office Manager/Director of Student Services
cpower@dspt.edu

510-849-2030/510-883-7153

 
DSPT Registrar - Sr. Francis Marie Seale

Sr. Francis Marie Seale
Registrar
sfmseale@dspt.edu

510-883-2068

 
Jamie Martos
Director of Admissions
admissions@dspt.edu

510-883-2073

DSPT Recruitment Officer - Justyna Krukowska
 
Justyna Krukowska
Director of Marketing
jkrukowska@dspt.edu

510-883-2071

 
DSPT Director of Communications - Heidi McKenna
Heidi McKenna
Director of Communications
hmckenna@dspt.edu

510-883-7160

 
 

Karen Carroll
GTU Business Office / Accounting Associate
kcarroll@gtu.edu 

510-649-2429
 

 

Denise Morita
Director of Financial Aid
dmorita@gtu.edu            

510-649-2469

 

John Seal
GTU Consortial Registrar
jseal@gtu.edu

510-649-2462