Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology

Board of Trustees

DSPT is guided by a Board of Trustees which, in consultation with the faculty and staff, sets broad academic policies, exercises financial oversight, and helps ensure that the school is adequately funded. Our Board is comprised of committed leaders of churches, businesses and community organizations who generously give of their time and talent.  Appointed members of the Board of Trustees are chosen on the basis of their willingness and capacity to present the School to others and to engage the interest of others in its mission, along with their particular ability, expertise, and financial support that they can bring to the School.

Br. Mel Andersen Jacqueline Cormier Christopher Fadok, OP
Louis Kim Bryan Kromholtz, OP Steven Maria Lopez, OP
Peter Meringolo Lori Mirek Mark Padrez, OP
Kevin Ryan Tom Woodhouse  
Sign up for our newsletter & learn more about the DSPT Difference