Crest
Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology

Staff

Aaron Anderson
Director of Admissions & Recruitment
admissions@dspt.edu
510-883-2073

Leslie Borquez
Registrar and Student Services Coordinator
lborquez@dspt.edu
510-883-2068

Ian Brooks

Ian Brooks

Vice President of Finance and Administration

ibrooks@dspt.edu

510-883-2056

Barbara Daniels
Donor Services Coordinator
bdaniels@dspt.edu
510-883-2086




 

Heidi McKenna
Director of Communications
hmckenna@dspt.edu
510-883-7160
 

Chris Renz, OP

Academic Dean

crenz@dspt.edu

510-883-2084

Peter Rogers, OP

President

progers@dspt.edu

510-883-2083

 

John Seal

GTU Consortial Registrar

jseal@gtu.edu

510-649-2462

Sign up for our newsletter & learn more about the DSPT Difference