Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology


Joseph Boenzi, SDB Joseph Boenzi, SDB

Professor of Theology

Emmanuel Camilleri, SDB Emmanuel Camilleri, SDB

Adjunct Professor of Theology

Robert Christian, OP Robert Christian, OP

Adjunct Professor of Theology

David Clayton David Clayton

Adjunct Professor Religion and the Arts

Michael Dodds, OP Michael Dodds, OP

Professor of Philosophy & Theology

Marianne Farina, CSC Marianne Farina, CSC

Professor of Philosophy & Theology

Justin Gable, OP Justin Gable, OP

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Barbara Green, OP Barbara Green, OP

Professor of Biblical Studies

Edward Krasevac, OP Edward Krasevac, OP

Professor of Theology, Theology Department Chair

Bryan Kromholtz, OP Bryan Kromholtz, OP

Associate Professor of Theology

Eugene Ludwig, OFM Cap Eugene Ludwig, OFM Cap

Professor of History & Patristic Theology

Hilary Martin, OP Hilary Martin, OP

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy & Theology

John Thomas Mellein, OP John Thomas Mellein, OP

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Anselm Ramelow, OP Anselm Ramelow, OP

Professor of Philosophy, Philosophy Department Chair

Christopher J. Renz, OP Christopher J. Renz, OP

Academic Dean, and Professor of Religion & the Arts and Science & Theology

John Roche, SDB John Roche, SDB

Adjunct Lecturer, Director of the Institute of Salesian Studies

Sergius Propst, OP Sergius Propst, OP

Adjunct Professor

Pamela Gasparovich Thomas Pamela Gasparovich Thomas

Adjunct Lecturer

Augustine Thompson, OP Augustine Thompson, OP

Professor of History

Margarita Vega, PhD Margarita Vega, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Sign up for our newsletter & learn more about the DSPT Difference